chris brown


she aint you -  Think I better let her go, I cant leave you alone. Everytime im with her, all I want is you, I wanna leave but I am afraid, but you dont even feel the same, now I realize that she aint you

say goodbye - there's never a right time to say goodbye, but I gotta make the first move, cause if I dont you gonna start hating me. Cause I really don't feel the way I was feel about you. Girl is not you, it's me I kinda gotta figure out what I need. There's never a right time to say goodbye, but we know that we gotta go our seprate ways and I know it's hard but I gotta do it, and it's killing me. Cause there's never a right time, right time to saygoodbye.


I should've kissed you - I should've kissed you, I should've told you, told you just how I feel and next time I wont stop I'll listen to my heart cause what I feel is real. I should've kissed you, I should've told you how I  feel, I should've kissed you,
I should've showed you just how I feel



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback